Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 12.25.38 PM.pn

ACTING & IMPROV

Class Description: Are you looking for an acting program for your budding actors? Look no further! Dive into the basics of theatre, acting, and improv, while also having fun, getting creative, and playing games! Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Tuition: $215/student

View the BAMtheatre Tuition Policy

TUESDAYS

Grades K - 2 meet 3:30 - 4:30pm

Grades 3 - 6 meet 5:00 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, September 22

Tuesday, September 29

Tuesday, October 6

Tuesday, October 13

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, October 27

Tuesday, November 3

Tuesday, November 10

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 24  

Tuesday, December 1

Due to COVID-19, BAM has implemented many preventative measures to keep our programs safe for our students, families, and staff. For more information on those measures, please refer to our BAM COVID-19 Policies

COVID-19 CONTIGENCY

It is our goal to meet in person for all facets of this program. If it is deemed necessary by the restrictions set forth by the CDC or State of Illinois to alter our plans, we will do so. This could include live-streaming performances, or transitioning to a virtual platform for classes and production rehearsals/performances. All students must agree to commit to these changes if they are necessary.

BAMtheatre 641 S. Bodin St. Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 923-5226

info@bamtheatre.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon