© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.

BELLE AIRE ELEMENTARY

January 24 - May 1, 2020 (see below for complete list of dates)

Fridays, 3:15 - 4:30pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition: $215

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Registration now open!!

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at Belle Aire Elementary! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - The Jungle Book Kids. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:30pm):

Friday, January 24

Friday, January 31

Friday, February 7

Friday, February 14

Friday, February 21

Friday, March 6

Friday, March 13

Friday, March 20

Friday, March 27

Friday, April 17

Friday, April 24

Friday, May 1 (Final performance at 4:30pm)