© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.

ELM SCHOOL

January 22 - April 15, 2020 (see below for complete list of dates)

Wednesdays, 3:15 - 4:30pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition: $215

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at Elm School! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - The Jungle Book. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:30pm):

Wednesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 29

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18 

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 8 

Wednesday, April 15 (Final performance at 4:00pm)