Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 12.25.38 PM.pn

MUSICAL THEATRE

Class Description: Do you LOVE to sing & dance? We just can’t get enough of it! Join us for our musical theatre class and sing & dance with us all fall long! This program will include group and solo singing opportunities. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Tuition: $215/student

View the BAMtheatre Tuition Policy

MONDAYS

Grades K - 2 meet 3:30 - 4:30pm

Grades 3 - 6 meet 5:00 - 6:00pm

Monday, September 14

Monday, September 21

Monday, September 28

Monday, October 5

Monday, October 19

Monday, October 26

Monday, November 2

Monday, November 9

Monday, November 16

Monday, November 23

Monday, November 30

Monday, December 7

Due to COVID-19, BAM has implemented many preventative measures to keep our programs safe for our students, families, and staff. For more information on those measures, please refer to our BAM COVID-19 Policies

COVID-19 CONTIGENCY

It is our goal to meet in person for all facets of this program. If it is deemed necessary by the restrictions set forth by the CDC or State of Illinois to alter our plans, we will do so. This could include live-streaming performances, or transitioning to a virtual platform for classes and production rehearsals/performances. All students must agree to commit to these changes if they are necessary.

BAMtheatre 641 S. Bodin St. Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 923-5226

info@bamtheatre.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon