Oak Elementary

BCE Logo (2).png

Featuring Songs from Encanto & Around the World!

 

September 23 - December 2, 2022 (see below for complete list of dates)

Fridays, 3:15 - 4:15pm (10 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition & T-Shirt: $245

This class is the perfect theatre experience for elementary school performers! Appropriate for beginners as well as more experienced actors, the class will provide theatre and music enrichment to all involved - right at their own school! Throughout the program, students will study the foundations of musical theatre (singing, acting, and dancing), with each class having a special focus or activity. Students will also dive into the worlds of Encanto, The Lion King, Frozen, and other films set in countries from around the globe and learn their favorite songs and dances! Family and friends are invited to a showcase presentation on the final class day, which will feature select songs from the program. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:15pm):

Friday, September 23

Friday, September 30

Friday, October 7

Friday, October 14

Friday, October 21

Friday, October 28

Friday, November 4

Friday, November 11

Friday, November 18

Friday, December 2 (Final Performance Day!)