BAM Store website header.png
BAM Store website header.png

PRAIRIEVIEW SCHOOL

February 5 - May 13, 2020 (see below for complete list of dates)

Wednesdays, 2:30 - 3:45pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades 3 - 5

Tuition: $200

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Registration now open!!

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at Prairieview Elementary School! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - The Jungle Book. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

 

Program Dates (all will meet 2:30 - 3:45pm):

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 29 

Wednesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 13 (Final performance at 3:45pm)

BAMtheatre 641 S. Bodin St. Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 923-5226

info@bamtheatre.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon