BAM Store website header.png

SHOW CHOIR - Disney's Greatest Hits!

NEW for Spring 2021!!

Class Description: Have you been involved in BAM's Virtual Show Choirs throughout 2020?? Well, now let's try it...IN PERSON! Join us as we learn music and choreography to some of your favorite Disney songs! This program will include group and solo singing and dancing opportunities. This class will culminate in a final performance (performance may be virtual or pre-recorded. Please see COVID contingencies at the bottom of this page). Enrollment is limited to ensure the health and safety of all involved - register today to claim your spot!

Tuition: $300/student

View the BAMtheatre Tuition Policy

THURSDAYS

Grades K - 8 meet 5 - 6pm

Thursday, January 14

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, January 28

Thursday, February 4

Thursday, February 11

Thursday, February 18

Thursday, February 25

Thursday, March 4

Thursday, March 11

Thursday, March 18

Thursday, March 25

Thursday, April 8

Due to COVID-19, BAM has implemented many preventative measures to keep our programs safe for our students, families, and staff. For more information on those measures, please refer to our BAM COVID-19 Policies

COVID-19 CONTIGENCY

It is our goal to meet in person for all facets of this program. If it is deemed necessary by the restrictions set forth by the CDC or State of Illinois to alter our plans, we will do so. This could include live-streaming performances, or transitioning to a virtual platform for classes and production rehearsals/performances. All students must agree to commit to these changes if they are necessary.

BAMtheatre 641 S. Bodin St. Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 923-5226

info@bamtheatre.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon