© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.

THE LANE SCHOOL

September 18 - December 11, 2019 (see below for complete list of dates)

Wednesdays, 3:15 - 4:30pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition: $215

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at The Lane School! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - Seussical Kids. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:30pm):

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 25

Wednesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 30

Wednesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 11 (Final performance at 4:00pm)