© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.

WALKER SCHOOL

September 3 - November 19, 2019 (see below for complete list of dates)

Tuesdays, 3:15 - 4:30pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition: $215

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at Walker School! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - Seussical Kids. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:30pm):

Tuesday, September 3

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, October 22

Tuesday, October 29

Tuesday, November 5

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, November 19 (Final performance at 4:00pm)