© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.

WALKER SCHOOL

January 7 - March 24, 2020 (see below for complete list of dates)

Tuesdays, 3:15 - 4:30pm (12 sessions & final performance)

Open to students Grades K - 5

Tuition: $215

T-Shirt fee: $20 (students will wear t-shirts for final performance)

Registration now open!!

Class Description: Similar to BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” program, this theatre class is the perfect theatre experience for young actors! Appropriate for beginners as well as experienced actors, this theatre class will provide theatre and performance training to all involved - right at Walker School! The students will study the foundations of musical theatre - singing, acting, and dancing - and also rehearse a small show - The Jungle Book Kids. The final class will offer a performance for parents to attend. Enrollment is limited to guarantee the best experience for all students involved, so register today!

Program Dates (all will meet 3:15 - 4:30pm):

Tuesday, January 14

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 28

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 24

Tuesday, April 7 (Final performance at 4:30pm)