Screen Shot 2020-05-15 at 3.40.40 PM.png

BAM @ a Distance: Zoomsical Extravaganza

Are you looking for a new musical theatre experience? Look no further!

 

We are so excited to announce that we will be taking the musical theatre experience online this May! This is the perfect opportunity for students grades K-8 who are missing the experience of being in a rehearsal room, and who want to learn more about filming and performing in front of a camera! Rehearsals will occur over Zoom. Once the material is taught, footage will be recorded in class (with minor at-home recording assignments sprinkled throughout the weeks). We will take all of that footage and have a professional video editor make a final cut of the Zoomsical, and then the program will culminate in a final video live stream of the show!

Program Information

Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday Evenings

Grades K-8

Spring Tuition: $300

We will be doing a condensed version of 13 THE MUSICAL for our first-ever Zoomsical Extravaganza!

All rehearsals occur from 5 - 6:30pm:

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Sunday, May 17

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Sunday, May 24

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Sunday, May 31

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Sunday, June 7

© 2018 by BAMtheatre. 641 South Bodin Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521. (630) 923-5226.