Broadway Kids

Broadway Kids is a fun-filled musical theatre program for kids in Grades K - 8 who just love to be onstage! A happy medium between BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” and “Youth Theatre” summer programs, students will meet over several weeks to study the fundamentals of musical theatre performance and also rehearse a junior length musical production! Broadway Kids meets on Saturday afternoons and select weekday evenings. The program produces one full-scale musical in the fall, and one musical in the spring!

FALL  REGISTRATION  NOW  OPEN!

annie jr logo.png
Leapin' Lizards! BAM is thrilled to announce that the Fall Broadway Kids production will be ANNIE JR! Registration for this program is officially OPEN! Don't delay - this program fills up FAST! 

Tuition: $495
Additional costume fee of $85 collected after program begins.
View BAM's tuition policy.

Session A:

Saturday, September 10, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, September 17, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, September 24, 12 - 3pm

Thursday, September 29, 5 - 9pm 

Saturday, October 1, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, October 15, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, October 22, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, October 29, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, November 5, 12 - 3pm

Thursday, November 10, 5 - 9pm (Spacing Rehearsal)

Saturday, November 12, 12 - 3pm

Monday, November 14, 4:30 - 8:30pm (Tech)

Wednesday, November 16, 4 - 6pm (Tech)

Thursday, November 17, 5:30pm Call; 7pm Performance

Saturday, November 19, 9:30am Call; 11pm Performance

Session B:

Saturday, September 10, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, September 17, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, September 24, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, October 1, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 13, 5 - 9pm

Saturday, October 15, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, October 22, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, October 29, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, November 5, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Friday, November 11, 5 - 9pm (Spacing Rehearsal)

Saturday, November 12, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 - 8:30pm (Tech)

Wednesday, November 16, 6:30 - 8:30pm (Tech)

Friday, November 18, 5:30pm Call; 7pm Performance

Saturday, November 19, 12:30pm Call; 2pm Performance