Broadway Kids & Minis

Broadway Kids is a fun-filled musical theatre program for kids in Grades 2 - 8 who just love to be onstage!

A happy medium between BAM’s celebrated “Broadway Workshop Series” and “Youth Theatre” summer programs, students will meet over several weeks to study the fundamentals of musical theatre performance and also rehearse a junior length musical production! Broadway Kids meets on Saturday afternoons and select weekday evenings. The program produces one full-scale musical in the fall, and one musical in the spring!

🤩 NEW THIS TERM 🤩 BAM is introducing Broadway Minis alongside Broadway Kids.  Broadway Minis will be open to Grades K - 3, and Broadway Kids will be open to Grades 2 - 8. (Students in Grades 2 and 3 have the option of registering in either division) Scroll down to see the spring productions for both programs!

Spring  REGISTRATION  NOW  OPEN!

Broadway Kids (Grades 2 - 8)

SHREK-JR_LOGO_TITLE WHITE_4C.png
BAM is thrilled to announce that the Spring Broadway Kids production will be SHREK JR! Registration for this program is officially OPEN! Don't delay - this program fills up FAST! 

Tuition (Includes T-Shirt): $550
Additional costume fee of $95 due February 1, with option to pay costume fee online at time of registration. 
View BAM's tuition policy.

Session A:

Saturday, January 7, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, January 14, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, January 21, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, January 28, 12 - 3pm

Thursday, February 2, 5 - 9pm

Saturday, February 4, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, February 11, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, February 18, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, February 25, 12 - 3pm

Saturday, March 4, 12 - 3pm

Thursday, March 9, 5 - 9pm - Spacing Day

Saturday, March 11, 12 - 3pm

Please hold Sunday, March 12 as an additional rehearsal date.

Monday, March 13, 4:30 - 8:30pm - Tech

Wednesday, March 15, 4 - 6pm - Tech

Thursday, March 16, 6pm Call; 7:30pm Performance

Saturday, March 18, 11:30am Call; 1pm Performance

Please hold Sunday, March 19 as an additional performance date.

Session B:

Saturday, January 7, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, January 14, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, January 21, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, January 28, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, February 4, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, February 9, 5 - 9pm

Saturday, February 11, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, February 18, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, February 25, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Saturday, March 4, 3:30 - 6:30pm

Friday, March 10, 5 - 9pm - Spacing

Saturday, March 11, 10am - 1pm

Please hold Sunday, March 12 as an additional rehearsal date.

Tuesday, March 14, 4:30 - 8:30pm - Tech

Wednesday, March 15, 6:30 - 8:30pm

Friday, March 17, 6pm Call; 7:30pm Performance

Saturday, March 18, 1:30pm Call; 3pm Performance 

Please hold Sunday, March 19 as an additional performance date.

Broadway Minis (Grades K - 3)

mti-winnie-the-pooh-kids.png
BAM's inaugural Broadway Minis production will be WINNIE THE POOH KIDS. Registration for this program is officially OPEN! 

Tuition (Includes T-Shirt): $495
Additional costume fee of $95 due February 1, with option to pay costume fee online at time of registration. 
View BAM's tuition policy.

Broadway Minis:

Saturday, January 7, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, January 14, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, January 21, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, January 28, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, February 4, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Friday, February 3, 4 - 6:30pm (Principals Only)

Saturday, February 11, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Friday, February 10, 4 - 6:30pm (Principals Only)

Saturday, February 18, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, February 25, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday, March 4, 12:30 - 2:30pm

Wednesday, March 8, 4 - 6:30pm - Spacing Day

Saturday, March 11, 12:30 - 2:30pm - Spacing Day/Tech

Please hold Sunday, March 12 as an additional rehearsal date.

Thursday, March 16, 4 - 6pm - Tech

Friday, March 17, 4pm Call; 5pm Performance

Saturday, March 18, 9:30am Call; 11am Performance

Please hold Sunday, March 19 as an additional performance date.